Contact SELF – Support for Early Learning & Families

SELF-OCCW

Debbie Ham
Executive Director
Debbie.ham@selfwa.org
(360) 244-4089
(Contact Debbie about: Program Oversight, Coordination between SELF and ESD 112, Community Outreach and Engagement, and Advocacy)

Angela Fadlovich
Finance Manager
angela.fadlovich@selfwa.org
(360) 562-4844
(Contact Angela about: Payroll, Paystubs, Direct Deposits, ECEAP Calendars, Accounts Receivable and Payable)

Alison Funk
HR & Talent Manager
Alison.funk@selfwa.org
(360) 657-0225
(Contact Ali about: Employee policies/handbooks, Benefits, Medical and Dental insurance, Training, Performance Management, Salary Schedule, Talent Recruitment, Accommodations, Employee Incidents)

Taylor Beckstrand
Project Coordinator/Office Administrator
taylor.beckstrand@selfwa.org
(360) 949-1769
(Contact Taylor about: Short Term Disability, Long Term Disability, Life Insurance, 401K, Merit, Stars 30, Portable Background Checks, Center License Compliance, SELF Email, Time Clock corrections, Mileage and Expense Reports, Employment Verification)

Tonya Miles
Operations Center Director
Tonya.miles@selfwa.org
(360) 926-0886
(Contact Tonya about: Staffing needs, Time Off Requests, Substitutes, Staff Performance, TEAMs)

Kimberly Minguez
Operations Center Director
Kimberly.minguez@selfwa.org
(360) 998-3173
(Contact Kim about: Staffing needs, Time Off Requests, Substitutes, Staff Performance, TEAMs)